Federation of Associations of Regulatory Boards
1466 Techny Road
Northbrook, IL 60062

Phone: 847-559-3272
Fax: 847-714-9796
Twitter:  @FARB_org


Our Staff:

Executive Director:                  Dale Atkinson
Associate Executive Director:   
Chief Advocacy Officer:            Stephen Nutt
Meeting Planner:                     Tricia Sullivan

Our Board of Directors:

Mary de Sousa – National Council of Architectural Registration Boards
Ed Barnicott – National Association of State Boards of Accountancy  
Mary Jo Monahan – Association of Social Work Boards 

Dr. Steve DeMers – Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards 

Josh Bolin – National Associations of Boards of Pharmacy 

Dick Hetke – American Association of Dental Boards 

Shaun Conway – National Board for Certification in Occupational Therapy 

Dia Gainor – National Association of State EMS Officials 

Randy Lindner – National Association of Long Term Care Administrator Boards 

Dalene Paull – International Conference of Funeral Service Examining Boards 

Dr. Debra Persinger – Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards 

Lisa Fennell – Association of Regulatory Boards of Optometry 

Angela McDonald – American Association of State Counseling Boards 

Jim Penrod – American Association of State Veterinary Boards 

Angie Whitaker – National Association of State Contractors Licensing Agencies 

Dr. Jon Schwartzbauer - Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards

Eric Fish - Federation of State Medical Boards 

Brent Jayes - Association of Appraiser Regulatory Officials 

Anne Minton - Board of Certification for the Athletic Trainer 

Joel Albizo - Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards

Michael Belcher - National Association of Barber Boards of America

License Verification

Top Regulatory Cases